Internet help young people everyday. Is positive or negative development?

These days, the issue of internet has long been a controversial debate. Some people suggest that internet help young people everyday. In my opinion, it has positive and negative development on this issue. This essay will discuss some reasons positive and negative development of my perspective.

On the other hand, there is a positive development of internet help young people everyday. Firstly, they may assert that internet is important and beneficial. From a personal perspective, it can argued that internet help study better, provide a job chance and better salary and therefore an improved quality of life for young people who take them. On the social level, by forcing young people to chooses the particular internet. Secondly, young people ensure that any knowledge and skill gaps in using internet covered. Finally, focus on internet could lead to new inventions, economic growth and greater future prosperity. For example, many young people in Vietnam use internet as a mandatory part in their programmes.

On the orther hand, there is a negative development of internet help young people everyday. One main argument would be that socity will benefit more if the young people are passionnate about what they are doing. It is a waste of time if young people do not like. Beside, nobody can predict which areas of internet to be useful to the society in the future. And people begin a thinking skill to find solution. It this was case perhaps, we could need more solution. For exmaple, in Vietnam the government have some the polices to solve this issue such as education, medical and so on.

To sum up, it is verry defficult to decied whether the view is positive or negative development. However, I support borth side of the view given. People should think the futher issue and people will have the best polution for the issue