Is adding agriculture topic to highschool syllabus good or not

In my opinion adding agriculture topics to highschool syllabus is actually a good idea.

Adding agriculture topics to high school syllabus is a great idea that the common problem in this generation is actually lacking the knowledge of agriculture in the young minds and it is the great solution for that problem by adding agriculture topics to highschool syllabus will be the great solution for that problem.it can improve thier knowledge in agriculture and also they will awared of the problem of this modern era because of agriculture like clearing forest to build commercial places and usage of plastics.so by making aware of them the social problems we can build a better future for tommorow. Like teaching them in their young time will give them the strong knowledge about the nature and they will be more concerned about protecting the nature also .by planting more plants and reducing the use of plastics also they can pass these information for other generation and they can also foster these ideas to thier kids also by doing these we can reduce global warming and we can build a better future tommorow together.

If agriculture topics is added to to the highschool syllabus it will be a great achievement for the educational system and to the world.

Even though adding topics about agriculture is good but it will be a burden for them at the beginning like they are trying thier level best to achieve pass mark for thier core subjects like science and language etc so adding one more subject will be a burden for them at the beginning but over time they can adjust with it .

So i am concluding my words by saying that adding agriculture topics to highschool syllabus is a great thing that they can know about the agriculture things and also it will helps us to build a better future tommorow