Is education a fundamental right that should be government-funded and accessible to all? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education is something that reflects in one’s behavior. It is also one of the critical factor for people’s career growth. At some places, education is considered as one of the basic requirements of human being and provided by the government authorities, however, there are so many area of the globe where getting a quality education is kind of a nightmare as it is not only self-funded but too expensive. Personally, I believe education is just like other fundamental needs of a person that’s why it must be funded by the state.

Education is imperative for someone’s success. To be succeeded in any field of the world, first you need to choose a career and your qualification is something that is usually asked by the recruiters. Therefore, this can be easily inferred that without a degree it is almost impossible to be at your desired white color career position. Secondly, it is established that the more education you have the more your brain gets opened. Along with a specific field knowledge, Education gives you various skills such a communication and problem solving. These skills play a vital role in designing your attitude. It has been observed that an educated man speaks politely and always uses a clear and concise way to communicate his message. While on the other hand, the uneducated ones have been seen showing outdated and weak approach to talk. Qualified folks had already passed through so many difficult question both theoratical and practical, which makes them tough and provides them an amazing skill of problem solving, which proves to be a building block for their career’s growth. Keeping in view effects of education on human life standard, considering it to be individually funded is not a rational approach, in my opinion. If it is extremely important for a single person’s success, then it is the same for a country. Therefore, governments should make every hard move to make it available to each citizen.

In conclusion, education is the most crucial for not only individual’s but for national success. It imparts its positive impacts on uplifting people’s overall life standards. That’s why government should provide this to everyone for free to avoid their country’s national decline.