Is it better to shop online or in physical stores.

In contemporary society, people can buy almost everything both online and in physical stores. Despite both options have their own advantages, I believe that online shopping is better since it is more convenient, offers variety of goods and helps people to save money and time.

The reason why people love physical shopping is that it has also some merits which gives a rise for clothes serving well. First of all, physical stores contain wearing clothes and after liking it we can buy it. Online shops especially clothes it might be not suitable and may come in a low quality, as some people do pretty picture on the surface but the good never will be as high quality as the picture.

The reason why I prefer online shopping is the wide range of products because physical stores have limited space, so you can not find everything that you want. Online shops offer various clothes, grocery, household appliances etc, in every brand. Beside that, online shopping saves a lot of time. Customers do not need to go to the store, wait in long queues or spending hours for seeking an accurate item. Instead, they can order products from their phone even when they are lying on the bed in a few minutes. For example housewife can order grocery products from home in just a second and receive them a few days later.

In my opinion, although physical stores create a chance for residents to wear ore use it, online platforms gives a comparison chance in which customers can compare prices from different website and choose the affordable one. As a result, they may save much money.

In conclusion, physical stores are convenient for silent and love scrolling among so many stores and rich customers but I think our society prefer inexpensive and quick one.