Is it better to shop online or in physical stores.

Nowadays, shopping is a necessary part of our lives. Many people prefer to buy things online because it saves time and energy. However, it causes laziness and lack of daily development.

Firstly, when people buy things from online shops, they don’t need to go anywhere. They can buy clothes, food, toys, or even furniture just by one click. It is very convenient and independent. Howver, these people don’t have enough daily movement. They don’t communicate witps have more real quality of the clothes, food, and other products. The citizens can check the things they buy, and they can enjoy shopping with family and friends. Unfortunately, the prices are usually higher than online shops because of the cost of the rent and some other things.

Thirdly, people can be disappointed if they buy something online, because the picture doesn’t always correspond to the real product. Sometimes clothes don’t fit or the color is different.

In conclusion, I prefer local shops, because I want to see products in real life. I enjoy talking with the shop assistants and trying clothes before buying. Unfortunately, I also buy some things online, but my priority is traditional shopping in physical stores.