You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Its often argue that individuals can do nothing to improve the environment,while only governments and large companies can make a difference.I strongly disagree with this statement because this trend brings more negative thoughts than advantage.In my view the individuals large companies and government are equally important to enhance the environment and society and become more effective in life and countries.

The primary reason why i disagree with this statement because its not ture.People are the main catogary in the society.they always enhance the environment and make movment to change and devoloped.they can change anything with there vote and there voice to talk loudly about anything.to be consider people are the largest catogary in the country they are how decide and determine what is good for the society and environment as well as the other part can change and make diffrences.

While the large companies do that because of the individuals and society commentes.Although they have the power and they can make differences but that because that what the people want and need.they should work together to develop the society and countries.so as they have the power even the people can make a lot of changes. if they work with each other and give chances there will not be any challenges and they can work toward to each others.

In conclusion,I disagree with this statement,as the large companies and government can make changes and difference even people can .And i highly recommended to all the individuals and companies work together to protect and develop the environment.