You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays we have a vital problem about environment .In this case many people think that they can do nothing to improve the natural world .

I disagree with this because of the planet is not for only goverment it’s for everyone and we must keep this good’s gift .Yeah this planet such as preasure so we must clean up and help estabilish or develop it’s quality .Why we must assist ? I can give some reasons about this question.

First of all the planet create greatfull opportuneties such as living condition ,air, natural products , for local community and also authorities .Furthemore this aid to estabilish our health and lifestyles. .Goverments and other large companies can make a differense for safe this ecosystems but it not enough for improve . ,For effective enhancing this project we need individual’s helping hand.Because of state can estabilish new places ,programs ,also corporations develop their manufactures and send numerous procent for different amilirating programs about world but this comands without participation humans it ‘s just reducing time

Secondly public can behave new generation which can provide learning about how we can improve environvent .This help us fruitfull arrangments and we achieve our goal

In conclusion the natural worls its not only society and they can’t estabilish without helping citizen.I belive that w,e together can generate benefical planet .Whatever progressed our existence .