You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Environment plays a key role in global sustainability. Everybody has the responsibility to protect it, because of the surroundings determines how lives can lead their life. I believe that every person should contribute as much as the rulers and businesses in look after nature. The reasons for my stand will be provided with valid support for my stand in forthcoming paragraphs.

National authorities have already enrolled to reduce environmental pollution by introducing laws regarding it. And also they make actions ostensibly towards produce new trees which could replace deforestation over the years. On the other hand, there are a division called environmental police force in many countries, who wander all around the city and supervise the urbans from nature spoilers. It is widely seen, in some countries, even tourists can not spill their saliva. But, there are often bins kept for it beside the lane. It apparently shows the concern of the nation to develop the nature. Moreover, larger business sectors now sketch to erect green buildings, some of them constructed it in the passing year.

In my perspective, there is something lacked, that is people careless. Everybody can see widely that people dumb garbage in the roadsides, cut trees illegally, remove forests and build houses there and use inorganic fertilizers. These cruel stuffs catalyse negative consequences like global warming along with natural sisasters like flood, draught and wild fire. In addition to that, personals assume that owning a car in their houses upgrades their self esteem and life style, instead of using public transport. It causes acid rain, temperature and climate changes due to heavy carbon emisson. Individuals can play a crucial role via prevent such things.

In conclusion, however governments and large companies take actions to improve the environment, humans’ participation meets the transformation significantly.