Is it better to study Online or in a Classroom?

Currently most problem is a study in a classroom. All people that is our parents choose to study online, but most many students believes it is correct to study online, but others think classroom learning is better. I thinks it is right learning in a classroom is more effective. However to read Online has more disadvantages than learn in a classroom, each other has difference.

In my opinion studying in a classroom is more benefit than studying online. for example when you traditional learning you can give help at teachers and face to face have relationship with teacher. You can ask question and give answer. When you don’t understand the topic you can say on teacher. This helps them learn faster. Face to face learning has more progress. When you offline learning you have many friend and you meet new pupils. When you traditional learning you have more memory and memorable days with your friends. Personally, I reckon that this view has flaws.

In distance learning has more drawbacks. Some students prefer e-learning because it is flexible. When you online learning your vision is decreased. Distance learning can more affect, for the reason phone, games, social media are more worrying when you studying. Occasionally the Internet can turn off. 3 years ago we e-learned. At that time I didn’t study because the teachers didn’t check my homework and I played outside, that is why I prefer to study offline.

To conclude the above mentioned points have manifestly shown that two method have advantages and disadvantages. But my opinion offline learning is more effective. It helps students stay focused.