Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

İn education system,technology finds essential for children.They should be supported to deal with computers from an early age.

İt is disadvantage using computer a long hours from early age.

New era is technology century.Technology can change the people’s habit.Children are affected by a new culture formed in the virtual world like their parent’s local culture too.Games are facility which provide social and academic improving.Virtual games are containe more prizes , than real life.İt support their competition feeling.Children grow up in this way adapt hard in teenagerhood.Socialising on internet make people more silent.Even they can not talk without keyboard and microphon.Using of the internet excessive and unconscious cause addiction.Gradually, addiction get popular all over the world.For instance Japanese struggle computer addiction and people get depressed in Japon.For addictioned people,socialising with friends,a family is wasting of time They experience all emotions during the game.Game gets more important than real life.Already,all their works start to fail and so on.Even it causes divorcing. On the other hand,some computer games increase violence.Computer addiction creates social phobia,attention deficit,alcohol and substance disorders.Aaalthough addiction game,there are chatting,shopping,grambling addiction.

Secondly,eating disorder,specially obesity get the global problem.Computer addiction takes plenty of time.İn this timing children can refuse eating.This situation causes anixiety.Anixiety damage the functioning organs too.

And also,addiction leads to obesity.Children can not control eating.Because, they lost space and time concept.

İn conclusion,although there are some drawbacks of using computers from early age such as addiction and eating disorder.