Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Using computers from a young age and dedicate expended time with it is beneficial for children.

I consider that there are both advantages and disadvantages using computers from early ages such as it is essential to be aware computers’ knowledge because it is today’s require and at the same time it can create health problems at children.

It is important to have technological information at this technological era. Technology develops day by day, so children have to ability manage technology and adapt to time. Today many companies demand ability of working computer, so starting to learn using and working with computers is essential for children. For example, a great number of schools give homework through on internet and children must know to use computer for doing their homeworks. Therefore, technology is main part of our lives, so it is requirement to know work with technological tools include computers, cell phones an so on.

Spending most of the day on the computers can damage our health, including anxiety, eye problems, posture disaster and even antisocial behaviour. Using computers from early ages discourage real interaction and make children more nervous. For example, computers’ beams impact children’s eyes if they use computers more than 2 hours and they live eyes problems at future. Thus, working with computers from early ages and excessive uses it harm their future health.

To conclude, we can indicate, this era require knowledge of computers and it is important to learn computer from young age, as a example of advantage. But its bad impact on children’s health is disadvantage.