Is it important for everyone, especially young people, to saveoney for future

Many young people believe that saving money is not a crucial for them, whereas, some young people believe that saving money is a great resource for unpredictable future. I strongly agree with the idea of saving money. The essay will try to depict my own views on the topic.

According to the statistics, young people do not tend to save money, unlike older generation. For instance, my grand granddad was kind of a greedy man, who would not want to spent a cent for unnecessary items or services. Thus, when he died, I inherited a significant amount of money, that will allow me to overcome some hurdles in the future. Although, while world is developing every day, prices are rocketing, there is no way for young people to save up enough money, for example, to buy a flat. Therefore, young generation will not see a reason to save money, if they do not get what they want is short period of time.

On the other hand, additional money can not harm a person, right? There is a lot of people the surround me, and they all have a safety account, well it is a wise decision for not only future but for now. Although, we will not know what happens tomorrow, and all our saving may not help us. There is a lot of activities in my city, for example, malls or outdoor entertainment, that will let you recharge your battery.

In conclusion, I would say that it is as crucial for everyone to save money as to live now, and do not restrict yourself from everyday joy.