Is it true that we help the environment when we plant a tree?

In order to discuss environment and how is related with tree planting, I will focus on three key points, clear the air, shade, and deforestation.

Firstly I would like to talk about air pollution, nowadays we are living in a world where the quality of the air is dropping down day by day. The main reason of this situation is linked to gasses we are spreading every day in the air. Tree are the natural heal we can use to clean the air. Trees infact actually create oxygen, the most important particel for maintain air breathable and safe.

Another relevant topic is the rising temperature and the importance of shade and freshness. Climate change is a big planet issue and all the scientyst agree in how the world is becoming healear and this is destroying our ecosystem. With this aknowledgement is essential to know that even for this problem, trees are one of the principal solution. Especially during the summer, in all the biggest cities you can feel, year by year, how they are becoming hotter. Planting tree bring shades necessary for dropping down the avarege city’s temperatures. Have you never noticed people naturally tends to pass their spare time in parks and green areas especially in the hottest hour? we all have enjoyed time under a tree shade on a bench chilling.

Nevertheless the trees help us so much, our resources greedy is bringing us to a constant deforastation. This is I think the most critical point we have to be carefull about, we discussed above only two of others main points of the importance of a green world. But we have to think about the fact in this moment the most important forrest, Amazon Forest, is continously in danger for various causes. Large part of the Amazon forest is owened by people who have never showed the willingness of preserve it. Fire and wood needs are the main danger for this forrest that are reducing its size day by day. At the moment forrest are our first defence against air pollution an we have to watch out and support the natural oxygen creation process.

In conclusion I surely affirm that planting new trees not only help the environment, but actually is necessary for our survival in this planet. I hope governments will enhance green economys and solid reforestations politics espacially in order to save the most important forrest in the world.