Is ot better to learn alone or with a group

In my opinion, learning in a team is better than alone. While some argue that individual learning is better for some aspects, group learning can provide not only a circumstance of knowledge but also an opportunity to learn communicating.

On the one hand, learning environment which shares students’ opinions and knowledge is one of the crucial benefits of team learning. This would create an access to learn topics which you hadn’t understood in the class. Not only would this help to learners, but this would also assist students who explain the theme. A clear example is Andijan’s Presidential School students who always study in groups. This method facilitates them to revise topics, thereby enhancing their memories related to subjects.

Moreover, this way of studying is alsl valuable in terms of learning how to interact. For instance, many studies conducted that a student who learns with a group is more likely to communicate easier with strangers compared to who is learning individually. That may be because they have experienced and learned how to deal with people from different behaviors by the way of studying with a team.

Admittedly, learning alone could be also advantageous in some cases that require discipline and dedication. That is because learning individually may not be as supportive as group learning. That means they should motivate themselves and stay focused through their academic journey.

To conclude, although studying alone offers self-motivation and strong focus, I firmly believe that it has been provided a share of knowledge and experience to learn interacting better by group learning.