It appears that there is a rise in the number of charity advertisements on both television and the Internet. What can be the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It can be seen that the amount of promotions leading to charity events were having an increase in two medias such as the internet and televisions. In this essay, I will elaborate arguments that may covered this issue and also my point of view, which I strongly thought that this is an outstanding development which leads to positivity.

First of all, as a social creatures, it is important for humans to live along with others. I personally think that it is very crucial for us to keep in mind that we should give our hands to help others solve their difficulties. It is not often that some people are confused finding where they can give their energy to help others. Initially, there were many kinds of medium that can be used for us as a channel to do it. For instances, volunteers and charities. On the other hand, there was a lack of information about these events. People just don’t know where they can access these information.

Luckily, the development of technologies were now provide us to digital medias. We are now very open to the internet and television. People usually access internet every day, they also often watch television at home or on their free time. This condition is secured by the Charity Institution to promote and advertise their program by using digital medias. Finally, people are now able to access information about it in a more effective way. The increase trend to this promotion surely leads to a positive impact. It is cleared that people can influence one and other to join this events.

In conclusion, the increasing amount of promotions to charity events will strongly change the world in a positive way. In my opinion, humans need to love all and serve all, so spreading awareness about this issue and providing medias to promote it was very important.