It appears that there is a rise in the number of charity advertisements on both television and the Internet. What can be the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

The discussion of charity advertisements on computers and television is surely one that begs the question of exactly what are the reasons for to promote promoting non -profit organizations by on the Internet. In my opinion, because the internet is the mostly prefered used by people and this seems as positive development due to the increase in the economy of the country.

One clear fact is that the majority of person people uses the internet and, televisor television to for see different types of advertisements, such as flyers related to welfare programs. Some of them watch the advertisements for their personal use but some of them watch for donation. So, when they watch the advertisement on television than they know where they have to donate the things and when. For instance: In canada, on christmas days there is advertisement launched by canadian government to tell the location and the things which are donated by people to charity organizations. So, that is the main reason that why most of the non -profit organizations prefer to advertise through the internet.

Furthermore, this helps to increase the economy of the nation. This is to say, when the needy people received the donated materials such as chocolates for christmas, new clothes for functions, work than they people are more excited to work in the world by independently or without any kind of fear. This thing helps them increased the lifestyles of the people, if their lifestyle improved than economy of the nation will automatically increased. To illustrate, the reasearch research was conducted by Canada in 2014 on that a 5% increased in the economy because of poor people whose lifestyle standards were increased.

To conclude, In this century, everyone uses the majority of technologies, so that is s increasing why it is the best platform for launching the advertisements for the charity and this seems as positive impact because this plays a 78% portion to increased the economy.