It can be difficult for small local shops to compete with large supermarkets and with on-line shops. How does this affect local communities? What could be done to improve this situation?

Competition between mini shops can be arduous with supermarkets and online shops. It negatively impacts local communities where citizens rely heavily on small-scale businesses. People should increase their investment to make available the range of products. This essay will explore both problem and solution.

To begin with, fancy grocery stores abate the volume of sales in local business. This is because, large scale shops attract the customers by displaying attractive advertisements and also deliver the goods in costumers places. For instance, when individuals want Birthday cake, they search on online portal, after order placing, and delivery agencies bring cake at the home, Illustration how digital business make people lifestyle convenient as well as it saves time. However, local shops do not provide delivery facilities because owners have not updated with the technology and they cannot maintain required numbers of employee from the small profits margin.

Having said that, investing money on existing shops can compete with big shopping institutes, which is often rooted in the belief that everyone covet comfortable and speedy facilities. In practical term, when shopkeepers increase funding to expand business size, consumers access all sorts of desire things in a single door, such as kitchen utensils, feeding materials, and clothes. It means that buyers do not require purchase items in different areas, which cut down the extra burden for person to bring shopping materials from one shop to another.

In conclusion, although local shops have directly affected by digital sites and supermarket like Bhatbhateni, we can mitigate that condition by investing funds on local business. Ultimately, such an approach is essential and pragmatic for maintaining the bridge between large and small investors.