It has been said that people who read for pleasure have more developed imaginations and better language skills than people who prefer to watch TV. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s day there is no single person who dont read books and watch TV, including a lot of information which have a major affect in your lives. So, I do think that in general I agree with this opinion, because of many benefits it has. This has important part in your life, it is better language skills and broking language barrier that helps people convenient communication and developed imagination as well as to helps make productive work in all spheres.

To be more precise, I would like to begin by expanding on the idea of better language skills that is found to be very helpful by many people. As an illustration this thing like when you read for your pleasure it was a positive affected on your mind, because should to do what brings you satisfaction and natural enjoyable. For instance, the first if we compare the watching TV and reading, watching videos affects both health and clip thinking, which also has a negative effect on language learning. While reading helps your brain adapt and break the language barrier. The second, communication in the 21st century very important for each of us. After all, to be able to communicate and talk about your things, to convey what you think to everyone. Therefore, it should be noticed that learning a language and easy communication, it is important to read, this is what brings you confidence in yourself and in your words.

Nonetheless, develop imagination is a also sphere that was touched in the reading. For this I should point about productive work in teachers job. Developing your imagination helps you cope in difficult times and get out of different situations. Taking into account the teachers work is one of the most difficult and at the same time important jobs. If a teacher is able to cope with all difficulties and be able to find an approach to use his imagination and imagination in explaining lessons, then this will bear and reading helps to improve these things.

So, In conclusion I would to say that ,Reading books is good for everyone. I recommend that you study yourself and your actions. Reading books will help you make full use of your opportunities from your life and that’s why I totally agree with this opinion