It has been suggested that everyone in the world wants to own a car, a TV, and a fridge. Do you think the disadvantages of such a development outweigh the advantages?

It is true that in this contemporary era, the advancement of technology give opportunity or make humans life easier.Now people tend to buy home appliance or private vehicles vastly.Although it,s have some positive side However, I believe that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

The prime merit sides is that domestic appliance make individuals life comfortable and faster.For example, workforce can be find less stress, when they back home after duty.They can cook easily or kept ingredients safely in frigde.As a result they can be more productive through maintaining their work-life balance. Furthermore, popularity of products allure customers for buying more items that is use in our everyday life what is more,it has boost in industrial sector.Thus,a nation can find economic security by this sector.

On the otherhand, the availability of facilities brings harmful affect in human bodies.Such as, day by day, citizens have relying on technology as well as they have no longer require physical movement. For this reason, they are suffer from heard diseases, muscle ache and so on.In addition, following conventional method our culture and tradition can be preserve.previous days, residence maintained strict roles and function about wasting. It is unfair to throw money in needles items.If we pay attention on other sector instead of those products,it will beneficial for our society. To cite, providing educational resources or medical suppliment in unprivileged peoples that enhance our sense of humanity. Finally, In case of environment, car ownership or using more electric appliances effects our planet.The expensive energy cost or fuel consuming release carbon dioxide gas.As a result green house gass increased and create devastating situation.

To conclude, Despite of merits in utilizing fridge, vehicles I argued that significant amount of consuming have plenty of negative impacts that can be destroy our biodiversity.