It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure, and their life is becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this problem?

In today’s society, life for humans has become increasingly stressful due to a variety of factors.It is seen everywhere that the livelihood of people of current generations is becoming highly stressful. As the world has become more competitive, many, stressed out to become a success. But it is possible to overcome pressure by meditation and positiveness.

First and foremost, the main problem causing the pressure in people is financial burdens. When people have less income than their expenditure needed to pay for many things such as children’s school fee, electronic payments or rented house. It makes them have a tendency to overthink about the cost of living and try to find the best way to improve this situation. One of the effective solutions is that the government should reduce the taxes of some grocery items and also public services.

Secondly, the reasons why the public face a lot of pressure are plentiful; one of them is a lack of time. For individuals working long hours, finding time to spend on their hobbies is a challenge. When they have some free time after work or on weekends, they choose to spend it socialising and simply relaxing. While some are too busy to work on themselves, others simply do not enjoy working on themselves.

In conclusion, having multiple tasks and not spending enough time on favourite activities could cause more harm in current stressful situations. Despite this, laughing and spending time in a peaceful environment can help people to reduce their stress.