some people say that education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Education

Can you imagine life without a free education ? Most people think that university education ought to be free for everyone, while others believe they ought to pay for thier studies. I totally agree that university should be free for anyone; nevertheless, in the highest universties they should paid for it on condtion you don’t have a schoolarship, or they don’t have a extraordinary marks.

First and most importantly, it sould be for totally free because they are people they don’t have the possibility get a singificant amount of money, which wil makes it hard for learners to complete their learning. Additionally, making it without money has made our lives easier. and also there are intelligents who studied aftre completed they are becoming famous and popalur. For instance, Nikola Tesla is one of the most geniuses in our world if he have to pay for the university, he won’t going to become successful.

On the other hand, the top universities in our modern world shouldn’t be withou money for anyone. They to make it free for the intelligent who want to transform our world to become better than years ago, and learners who have difficulies and obstacles in their counrties. Moreover, they are a huge number of students who wants to study in this universities and waiting for the opportunities, which will create a competition for this position. For example, in th whole they will be only a few places, which will makes people try to work hard, or laboriously to get this chance, and trying to do the best effort they can do.

In conclusion, learning is the most essential thing nowadays, and it should be free for who works hard, but the top ought to be for the geniuses and the learners who make an effort. My suggestion, you have to do you greates performance proivded you want to study in a fascinating universtiy.