It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age, if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a suggestion that the elderly who is able to continue to work should continuously contribute to their work. By this way, they can obtain some benefits also earn more money to save for themselves. From my perspective, I have the same opinion with the topic because it is beneficial to both individuals and society.

Old individuals can easily encounter some difficulties or illness through the time they work, especially headaches. When the old-age person continues to do their jobs, they are usually limited by their abilities such as blue-collar workers. Moreover, if they are over-working age, they can easily become ill since most jobs nowadays require lots of concentration, innovation, creativity and imaginary. And because of these requirements, people who are more than 60 ages may not be suitable anymore.

The experiences and knowledge from those who are over adult age can be helpful and profitable for companies. The young people can inherit the experiences from the elder one in order to support them to improve available skills and cooperation. Moreover, people from the older generation are the potential staff to create benefits to their workplace because they have sufficient abilities to achieve that. Therefore, they play a significant role in competition between each company. Another point to consider is that they can earn and save their finances to pay for the cost of living so that they do not depend on their sons or daughters.

All in all, people who are over working age are less likely to have enough abilities to work due to illness and weak memory. However, their experiences and knowledge are important things that may benefit both companies and the environment. So, they need to contribute to their jobs.