It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age, if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

Up to date, some people believe that old people can continue working if they have enough conditions for their job. From my perspective, I absolutely agree with this idea. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove arguments.

In the one hand, the old people should create more chances for the young generation because the young people have various ideas and easy to find the way to solve or improve the quality for manufacturers. As a result, the economy can be boomed out in the future. For example Japan and Korea are facing with the old generation more than the young generation. Therefore it makes both countries’s income decreasingly. Moreover, oldster need to be expected from other generations because they have more experiences, so they should be relaxed and mission of the young people replace positions of the older people to developing the economy. In some Europe countries, the old generation is given money from authority while they retired through that some countries should apply this idea for their oldster.

In the other hand, the old people can be crated the conditions to do their jobs. For instance some oldsters does not want depend on the income from youngster so they find behavior jobs to support for their lives. Moreover, the old generation can teach a lot of experiences for yountster and they are associated with the young that brings more benefits for their companies because dynamics and experience will always drive increased revenue.

To sum up, although old people can bring more income for their lives but they should create chances for the young generation.