It is argued that conutry's inside issues ought to be solved first, and that international problems are more essential. I will discuss both options and try to give my personal opinion

Focusing on domestic matters clearly the most important thing that governments can do. This is because the main job of any government is taking care of its population first. By understanding citizens’ needs, governments can also know several issues like healthcare, educational or traffic problems. When governments improve lifestyle of people, the country becomes stronger. For example, many developed countries are invest in domestic matters, then being aware of how their inhabitants are living. As a result, it is clear that the country experiences more significant development.

However, governments need to join their hand to solving global problems. This is because global rated issues are always considered much dangerous that it might bring very negative impact to future generation. For example, currently problems such as water pollution, the problem effects to whole world, and several international newspapers reported that 60% of ocean has already polluted. This means that solving it will take a long time. As a result, finding answers to global problems helps not only for us but to future generation.

In conclusion, several people think governments should focus on domestic matters while others say there are more important issues like global. I think countries should join their hand to find solution of global problems which effects to whole world.