It is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society.

Notably, it become really much more difficult escaping from the influence of the media on our lives . Ofcourse it has drawbacks and benefit but in my opinion there more disadvantages than advantages .

Firstly , I want to talk about the benefit of media – rich society influencing in our lives . Media is the place where people should read news and if they use it in good ways they even should learn new languages and expand their knowledge about any subject; for example ; there some people who learn languages from social media and after that without studying any university or language courses in real life they start teaching other people or students . It seems unbelievable but it’s real .

Secondly , as I mentioned there also negative influences of media to human lives. The biggest disadvantage is the health problems ; however , media is the unreplaceable part of our lives ; being online 24/7 should damage our physical and mental health . There should be limited time for each use of media .

The last disadvantage for me is the using media in wrong directions or ways, nevertheless ; media should be really useful for us but as we know some of people use it for unnecessary and terrible goals ; for example involve people to money games , addict kids to play games which are bad for their mental and physical health .

In conclusion nowadays people should avoid of using much social media and take care of their child by putting limits for their usage of media . I believe there shall be much more people who use media in a good way.