It is believed that individuals who engage in reading books can cultivate greater imagination and linguistic abilities than those who prefer television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern society, it debit over the topic of reading book in front of watching television. While someone argued that they both have same source of knowledge and entertainment, other content that reading books brings superium imagination and linguistic abilities. wholeheartedly align with the latter perspective, believe reading can cultivate better mental imaginary and language skills than television could not.

The power of reading let us in different universe word by word, where every single character made by us. however many of the movies based on the novels which raked high like harry potter based on 8 series of book, those books are explain every single theme beautifully and get to know about eyes to leg of the body that let the person in there solely journey of fantasy world. This kind of description and adventure neither be experienced in movies nor in future by television or theater.

moreover, books gives the opportunity of grow linguistic skills like text, syntex, source of entertainment with plethora of knowledge. It useful further to correct are language delivery, understanding and way more better writing ability. Additionally, it increase vocabulary, choosing of perfect word for our assignment and express our feeling in more poetic way.

In the conclusion, reading book have undeniably advantage and gives the movement to made our dreamy universe. Conversely, in the graphic world we lived in the the dream of the director. They both have enjoyments but somes enjoyment are far amazed than other by just our involvement it would be possible.