It is believed that individuals who engage in reading books can cultivate greater imagination and linguistic abilities than those who prefer television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a widely acknowledged belief that people who read books tend to have more creativity and stronger language skills compared to those who like to watch TV. This is a subject of great interest, especially in recent years. And in this essay, I will discuss my agreement about this development, since it fosters readers organizing capabilities, and abates their language learning terms.

One of the main advantages of reading books is its positive impact on individuals’ imagination. Actually, during perusing books, the majority of people conceive the place, weather where the actions implement. And sometimes they even make faces for books’ characters. For instance, working as a blogger or illustrator requires to have developed creativity for creating content and paintings.

Moving on to the next positive effect of books is enhanced memory. Since, honestly, remembering all the plots of books develops residents’ memory, which is the most crucial aspect of possessing new languages. For example, learning new vocabulary which is the hardest part of knowing languages, and can can be so difficult to memorise, however, not for books readers.

In conclusion, in my view, both books and TVs can seem engaging for users. On the other hand, It can be clearly seen that books’ positive effects over with television impacts, since it makes to have the most essential skills, especially in this era.