It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviours of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

he problem of tourism with regards to the tourist places condition which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others rejects the notion.The susbstantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in the recent years .In my opinion ,visitors do not behave pleasantly while visiting various spots appears to be more rational .This essay will elaborate the negative impact of this problem along with remedies to resolve this problem and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people do not adhere the rules and regulations which are defined by government or any other legal body .Another pivotal aspect which is quite alarming that visitors spread the waste in the tourist spot which should not be acceptable at all. Hence , it is apparent why many are against of this trend .

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but practical and accessible .The first and the foremost one is vistors should adhere the rules as it is defined for tourist benefit .Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that tourist should start using the canteen area and use the available dustbin to dump the waste as it is extremely pivotal to keep the spot clean.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above ,one can reach to a conclusion that problems related to tourism , especially with the tourist places can be addressed , provided that above necessary measures are taken .