It is better for children if the whole families (e.g aunts, uncles and grandparents) are involved in the children's upbringing, rather than their fathers and mothers only. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At this time, the upbringing of children is a most crucial factor for the familes.Some people think that it is better to have involvemnet of whole extended family to raise the children.I completely disagree with this statement because parents are only best for children in every aspect of life.

Firstly, the best gaurdian of children are only their parents nowadays. In today life we cannot expect that some other family members should raise our children best because children spend most of their time with their father and mother. So I think that children would pick things very quickly from their parents, if parents would not spend time with their children and do not pay attention on them than it has a negative impact on children upbringing. Nowadays we hear many news that some children are the victoms of drugs, just because of their freinds circle or a family member. Parents are only the role model for their children, they follow them in every path of live if their parents raise them in a good way they always choose right path to grow. Parents would make friendly bond with their children so in this case children will share all feelings with their parrents and I don’t think so other family member would raise children best as their parents.

Secondly, in today life their are most of trust issues in the society. At the time which is going on i don’t think that other family members are safe for our children and their future. Nowadays some people are just like devil or a demon because there are many cases that we see and hear in news day by day. For example,Recently I saw a news of a 3 years baby girl which is raped by her uncle. There are many cases in dailylife just like that, so i completly disagree with the statement that other family members are invloved in children upbringing. Parents should pay attention on that with whom children are meeting in dailylife, children’s freinds zone, their are activities.

At the end, i would only say that its our duty to raise our children so we should not involved other famiy members in that case because it can paly very important and vital role in children future.