It is better for children if the whole families (e.g aunts, uncles and grandparents) are involved in the children's upbringing, rather than their fathers and mothers only. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Family’s members play a crucial role for their child’s childhood. Some group of individual believe that it seems the best choice for children if they are spend their time with families instead of their parents only. To point out this opinion, I completely support this claim. My reasons are discussed in further paragraphs which consist why I agree with this point.

To begin with the family important that family members are too important for their children. The reason behind is that all members should help their children to learn distinct cultural and moral values. It has been observe that join family’s children have more manners than single family’s children. Moreover, there are other advantage for children with leaving their whole family is that they are not boring when their parents are not available for them. It usually happens that parents are not available due to many reasons and their child should be alone. In this situation they spend their time with aunt or grandparents. It’s lead to parents are free to leave anywhere for some time due to emergency.

The another significant point is changes the behaviour of children by time if they live with their full family. They are quite concern and think about others. In addition to this, in some cases, they are always willing to met with new people and build a new relationship because they passed their childhood in friendly atmosphere. It should help him to grow their lucrative career.

In conclusion, it is always preferable that upbringing the child with their whole family instead of their mother and fathers only. Because they should learn lots of lesson from their family members such as moral values and manner. However, it may be create a concern for child if their family can not provide friendly atmosphere during their childhood.