It is better for companies to help their workers feel happy at work rather than put lots of pressure on them for the sake of profit. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that giving more freedom to employees to feel happy is the best option for achieving success in this company. I totally agree because of two reasons: employees tend to work such above places and it improves collaboration in the company.

On the one hand, it might be said that if workers are fitter and less stressed, their working time will be more efficient, leading to higher levels of output and service. That is why emotional support and financial rewards have their value in working atmosphere. These are really helpful for them to motivate and enjoy from process and achieve productivity. Also having pay increments or day release programmes may increases their loyalty to their stuff. This is because , working long time may cause too feeling stress ,by giving such kind of opportunities may lead to refresh them to work efficiently again.

Additionally, above mentioned offers are play a crucial role for work life balance. This way would be helpful to build strong family relationships and career progression . For example even someone have regular problems with family , it is hard to achieve anything in occupation and also in a real life.

In conclusion, it is thought that giving a liberty from company to employee can be the best option for both person and that business.