It is better to save money than to spend it. How far do you agree with this and provide the reasons with relevant example.

It is better to save money than to spend it

It is my understanding, this statement is true because no one can anticipate what happen in the future, and luxuries lifestyle can cause more difficulties, especially when catastrophes besetting in the world.

On the one hand, people should not waste their money to buy unwanted things such as expensive cars, clothes etc. by avoiding this, one can save money. For instance, my friend father is working at steel meal and his salary was more than 2 lakhs. Because of his high salary, he can buy many luxurious things. After retirement, friend father was suffering in kidney issue and for overall treatment spend a lot of money but he didn’t save money. At that time, he realized the value of money.

On the other hand, my parents should teach me for the value of money in initial stage. Saving pocket money in daily basis too much beneficial for bad time. For instance, my mother taught me when I was in primary stages in school how to save money in our future purposes. Actually, I didn’t realize the value of money but I grew up I realised. I remember, once upon a time my family suffering in financial circumstances at the time I helped my parents with my savings.

To sum up, once should have save money on monthly or yearly basis, I am sure about that u will never raising hands on other people in the future.