It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, it is popular that there are a number of factors affect affecting on kids’ growth, such as social media and their friends. Many people believe that parents’ supervisions have parental supervision plays the main role. This essay agrees that children should listen to their parents until they become indulgent independent adults. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that parents always want a good life of for their children as well as being successful in their lives. Moreover, the developments of kids are is directly related to the support of their families and gives them the basic knowledge about how they should act outside and can distinguish between the right and wrong things without going back to their parents. It is therefore agreed that the importance of children being children with their families and listening to their directions. For example, a chines Chinese experiments which wasapplied on to a primary school found that kids whom wholive within a healthy family were was more polit polite and intelligent in comparison with children whom whodo what they want and become so selfish and arrogant.

Conversely, many disagree and believe that children should be independent in their lives. Furthermore, they should try everything and make a mistakes which can help them to take maketheir own decisions without going back to their parents. This essay disagrees with being kids’ children’s self-decision due to the fact that they don’t have enough experiences to make the right choice. For instance, social media like Facebook and Tik-Tok TikTok are a two-edge weapons double-edged sword because it they can display offensive websites which that aren’t convenient with the for childhood.

In conclusion, although the positive aspects of social media outweigh it their the negative, but parents’ supervisions parental supervision in the childhood is more beneficial to raise kids in by the right way.