It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that a child’s development in society today is affected by modern culture, media and mattes, whereas some may claim that family plays the most essential part. This essay will discuss both these perspective then content in favor of the latter.

To begin with, the first and foremost reason why child’s evolution is affected by modern technologies and their peers. With the advancement of technologies, youngers are falling into the trap of social media because at the age, they could not be realized what is real and what is fake. A recently published Ministry of education document points the way to more exposing to digital has influenced children’s personality to great extent. YouTube is a case in point. In addition, the young generation’s might share different cultures with mates in internet. By and large, It is quite evident that the influence of modern culture, media and friends on children is not small.

Despite justification, the second side have more compiling reason. Family plays a crucial in forming the personality of offspring since birth. Growing up in a family is one of the basic rights of children might be claimed to bring success for each individual. First off all, truly that parents can teach the children how to talk and behave toward others in accordance with the moral values. In the final, the family will ultimately be the biggest factor in deciding certain decisions in children’s lives. Hence, it is family that plays a pivotal role for a child in building personality.

In conclusion, whilst this essay advocated there exist contrasting stances on this matter, it is exacting work determine which might be more positive. However, there is more credible view reasoning that the parent’s guidance is a significantly role in the successful advancement of the kids.