It is evident that the Internet has increasingly brought about significant changes to our life. According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities worldwide, we should be concerned about the effect it is having on social interactions.

It is sometimes argued that Internet plays a vital role in people’s live and more and more changes to people’s live. Although there can be no doubt that Internets can be beneficial to society to a certain extent. I hold a belief that using Internet more harm than good.

On the other hand, the idea of using the Internet is advantageous to some extent. The first advantage of this is global connectivity. This is mainly due to the fact that people may connect to anyelse around the world through social networking such as Facebook, Instagram. From that, people can expend more knowledge, exchanging culture with online friends. Secondly, users can access to information rely on knowledge sharing and facilitating learning, due to the fact that Internet is great platform that are full of sources.

Dispite the above, mentioned advantages. I belived that its downsides. The first drawback related to face to face interaction. This could be explained by the fact that people can addicted to Internet. According to recently research, the number of people spend about 10 hours to use Internet everyday. For the long run, people loses the connection each other. This is serious impact on mental’s health and people will become lack of social skills. Another reason is that people will be impacted by cyberbullying and harassment. Internet are anoynity and accessibility platforms so people can be receive facilitate cyberbullying, harassment or online abuse. As a result, it causes emotional distress and harm to individual’s mental health.

In conclusion, while there are many benefits regarding to use social networks. I still belive that is more disadvantages because huge of draw back caused serious affact on people’s live.