It is generally agreed that the amount of rubbish created by humans today is a worldwide problem. What do you think are the main causes of this situation? What measures can be used to tackle the problem?

Nowadays it is commonly believed that the amount of man-made disasters has become global issue.The causes of this problem are mainly related to not sorting and not recycling waste.To mitigate this problem the government should implement a proper waste recycling system.

General waste namely unsorted and non-recyclable waste are the main causes of rubbish created by humans.Most people neglect recycling, polluting their own environment.As a result the amount of pollution is increasing, leading to massive problems.For instance If the public doesn’t recycle plastic, it will damage the environment by decomposing for thousands of years.

In order to solve such a serious problem the government must intervene and make changes.The government must alert the public to how serious the problem is and provide concrete solutions.For instance by implementing a recycling system, they can reduce the harm done to the natural environment.As a result this will substantially support efforts to improve the environment and our living surroundings.

In conclusion, in today’s world people activities are polluting the environment, creating a significant problem which is caused by not sorting and not recycling waste.To address this problem government should establish a proper waste-recycling system.