It is important for a government to spend money on vocational training and practical programs (e.g. fixing cars, hairdressing) than on education in universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Questions about distribution money of the government have been a matter of public debates for a long time. Some people claim that the government should spend money on practical trainings such as repairing cars than on high education. My conviction is that both views are equal.

Admittedly, that the process of looking for a vocation has a significant role in our life. Moreover, in large part pupils have to make a choice of future job when they have not finished school yet. In this case every person felt responsibility is under the pressure due to the fact that it is too complicated to do without work experience. This is the reason why vocational trainings can be a beneficial way to help people in a process of looking for a job of their dream. For instance, all Russians schools encourage last year’s students to attend sessions and lections devoted to their future job. As a result, a large number of Russian pupils easily find a perfect job.

However, education at university also an important part of the government’s outcome. The high education gives people an opportunity to develop professional skills, which can be used for evolving economic, social and politic strength of country, therefore the government should pay money for extending scientific researches and reinforcing academic powers. As an example, Russian medical universities are one of the strongest in the world since students have costless knowledge obtained in cutting-edge hospitals that can be useful in a workforce.

In conclusion, the process of distribution money for developing an education field is essential in each country. From my point of view, the balance between practical and academic approach is a perfect way for creation high-qualified specialists.