It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the view?  What sort of punishment do parenta and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children .

In many cultures and visions punishment a huge part for teaching the best treatment however i am totally disagree with this manner. First of all if the kid who did a wrong thing is under 4 punishment in any cases is irreparable because he or she could not even notice between good or bad behaviour also if you want to teach them it should be in the most simple and gentle way as they are very delicate and soft and every little thing may cause a big trauma for a long-term, So you have to be very careful. On the other hand if the kid is over 6 years old punishment should not be physical in addition physical punishment have a extremally bad effect in children emotions and if they did not receive enough love and kindness in the family they will start bullying other people in the school to relief their defect and insecurity, Although you should start talking to them in the most polite way as possible and if they did not catch the point and do that wrong thing again and again obviously you should change your bavaiour and after that you have to change your way of talking for example your sound. One of the most important thing to teach younger one is listening and in first place you should listen to them and find a solution for them because every good or bad behaviour is a reflect to other people words or even work so if you listen to them you can find a solution in the most peaceful way. In conclusion i think punishment is not helpful and children can not learn anything from this also there are many blessing way which is more effectful for teaching manners and values.