It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

It is said that irrespective of the age, it is imperative that everyone saves money for the unforeseen future. I completely agree with this assertion due to several compelling reasons.

Firstly, saving money might lead to honing our management skills as well as developing better mental health and stability. It is undeniable that making a practice of putting money aside needs a rigid plan and sticking to it. This is bound to enhance the money management skills of those who adopt it, especially young people. Furthermore, when individuals have an amount of money in their bank accounts, they tend to experience calmness more than those who do not. That is because they do not have to worry about unexpected events such as expensive medical processes. They, therefore, will experience more stability due to lack of unnecessary stress caused by worries about money.

Moreover, it is best for the next generation if their parents have some extra money to be spent. The children can use the accumulated money in various ways. For example, it can be used as the university tuition fee or to buy a car when they finally get their driving lisence. Additionally, if the money is never used later in their lives, it can be left as a heritage, which is appreciated globally. In many cultures, heirs rely so much on the fortune their parents will leave them after death.

In conclusion, saving money has always been a positive attitude in life and many people perceive it as a way of life. I, personally, believe that individuals can benefit from this practice in terms of positive personality traits and the peace it may bring about.