It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

In today’s globalized world, it is argued that saving money for the rest of life is of great importance for everyone, especially youngsters. I completely agree with this notion and I opine that money is an integral part of our lives on numerous aspects of life. In this essay, I will delve into vital reasons why money is crucial.

First and foremost, money is a tool on which you can rely definitely to fulfill all your desires for yourself and your family. Having encountered unexpected expenses, juveniles like others can put it into practice and take action due to the money they invest in harsh situations. Take the political and economic storms of a country as an example, under these circumstances, the young can opt for either migration or higher education based on their capital to mitigate the problems of unemployment in their country. The more money is saved for rainy days, the better the future will await.

Based on one important benefit of saving money mentioned above, the other advantages would be preparing better future life and getting married in terms of all the wishes they create during their childhood. Should young people set aside enough money for these days, they will make their dreams come true. Life has its ups and downs so as a matter of fact having much more money gives them the confidence to reduce all risks and uncertainty in their lives. For instance, the boy who forms the family can provide his family members with the facilities and amenities they need in their life just by putting aside huge sums of money.

Summing up, I reiterate that money and monetary issues are pivotal factors in everyone’s lives. It is advisable that each person be cautious about saving money and make the most of money to reach all desires and goals.