It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

Saving money for the future is crucial for everyone, including young people. This essay strongly agrees with this assertion because financial security can be seen as an integral part of every individual’s life and the young need to become economic independence to thrive.

Everyone should guarantee their finance by saving money. As people live in a fast-paced world, they must prepare for abrupt circumstances. Specifically, they may face unanticipated expenses of medical emergencies due to the ageing process. Furthermore. every company in the whole world has to undergo innovative changes to develop such as downsize process. It is therefore acknowledged that saving money can be regarded as the ultimate method of helping us to endure the period of unemployment. A recent article noticed that Tesla incorporation has been downsizing in order to alleviate the redundancy rate and thrive more economically.

Young people should save more money because it is the pivotal key that is conducive to occupational growth in the future. When the job market is becoming more and more competitive, young ones with robust finances can have unsurpassed chances to improve in this harsh environment. In order words, they can manage to implement future investments for their development such as seizing promotion opportunities through smart influx of money to appropriate trade or having essential knowledge by trial and error process. Accumulating these invaluable experiences over a long period can bring a long-term benefit as well as create a sustainable career path for young people. For example, an investigation by BBC News concluded that over 98% of successful people conceded that they achieved this financial prosperity because they have experienced hard learning processes for a long time through their money savings.

In conclusion, this essay affirms that everyone, especially the young, should save money for their future because of the need for economic security for everyone and the success that stems from financial independence.