It is important for everyone, especially young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern epoch, there is an critical issue about the trade off between recenlty or future. On the one hand, some crtics advocate the notion that especially for the youngster, people should saving the vast majority of their income in case the requirement in the future. On the other hand, a significant amount of others contend that people should cost most of their money in order to ensure the life quality and well-being. Despite both of them have their merits. I am inclined to advocate the former.

The root reason behind my inclination is that if there is any accident or mishap happens, the one who usally inclined to save funds will more likely to overcome the difficulties. Central to this phenomenon is that money have the property of fighting against the risks. A contemporary research in Xiang Gang Univeristy revealed that those who have the future planning in the finance can have a positive influence in numerous aspect of their life, including their future generation’s education, the cash flow stability and the life span. Additionally, it should be acknowledged that individuals lack of the consideration of future finance condition will be the main contributor of proverty. In contrast, the other part of people are more likely to be the privilige in their society. Thus, there are numerous of evidence which can endorse my viewpoint.

Nonetheless, the other crtics’s notion is also reasonble. There is no deny that spending money with out any restriction have a significant and substantial advantage in increasing citizen’s life quaility. However, the drawbacks of this idea is obvious that it will not only develop the bad habbits of mananging their cash flow, but also make a devastating and catastrophic damage to people’s mental health.

In summary, the reason of my unwavering inclination is that dewellers can find marginal and negelectable benifits from using all of their money monthly. A properly cash flow management is necessary in some extent.