it is important for everyone including youngster ti save money for future

The importance of saving money for everyone which was always debatable. It has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. I agree with the view that saving money for future is necessary for everyone because it helps to deal with unfortunate events, to establish business and for attaining secure future. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost thing is that saving money helps to deal with unfortunate events like accident or business loss so to meet-up with these mishaps its very important for ones to reserve some money . Another striking benefit in this regard is that reserve money can help people to establish business for better lifestyle .For instance, if a person wants to launch his clothing brand in the market , he needs a handsome amount of money and with saving’s help he can make this dream come true. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main thing is that saving money can help to attain secure future especially for elders when they are not able to do any job at that time their savings helps them to maintain their living expensives.

On the other hand, one of the main underlying fact is that saving money increase loss of purchasing power. Although the dollar remains the world’s reserve currency, largely protected by global investments that use it as a hedge, it still loses value everyday. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that collecting money can lead to theft and that’s why many people do not collect money because of this fear. Moreover, it is a fact that not all young people have the same financial situation. So although saving money is undoubtedly beneficial , individual circumstances may have to be considered while saving money at a given time.

In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above, I can reach to a gist that money saving is not possible for everyone, which is indeed too dire to ignore. In future, there would be that people may reduce their savings.