it is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives nad their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outwegh the disadvantages?

A school of thought holds that regardless of expert or private lives, adventure attempts serve a vital role for humans. Although taking risks is not without dsadvantages, these benefits can outweigh them.

It is understandable why putting themselves in jeopardy brings several downsides. Undoubtedly, in both professional and personal lives, if we are unsuccessful when we try adventures, this certainly affects you regardless of economy and well-being. The primary example is that many individuals who start businesses despite not accomplishing, as a result, not only must they suffer a large amount of debt, but they also be badly devastated their mental and physical health. Therefore, many people would choose to follow the old routes which some succeed rather than attempt their own or new paths.

However, it can be denied that taking risks can lead to a number of outcomes, there are a plenty of evidence suggest that the advantages superior. First of all, taking risks will encourage people to discover new things never found before, even these can be breakthrough inventions. Therefore, they will contribute to human progress. For example, Henry Ford-founder of Ford cars, who was unsuccessful many times during a period he invented and assemble cars; fortunately, he had not give up and the last, producing a famous car brand around the world. Second, by trying new and venturing activities in their life, they have a chance to find their real person and tackle their shortcomings. In fact, this give humans opportunities to learn how to improve their downsides and live independently through memorable experiences and valuable lessons.

In conclusion,adventure lifestyles can do more good than harm, this not only teach people priceless lessons but this also gives our chances to have practical experiences in both professional lives and personal lives.However, deliberately considering their choices depending on each situations is more important.