It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is essential to give young adults to act how they want to and make decisions by themselves. In this essay i will discuss both of views and give my opinion.

This idea has pros and cons. On the one hand, children are still too young to have their own opinion and have access to choice. For instance, when I was a child I did not have chance to be independent and make my own decisions. Therefore my parents always did most of things instead of asking me. So In my opinion if mother and father did not give any chance to their kids it is quite wrong, because they block many things, which children could develop.

On the oter hand, when young individuals act independently since early childhood they can be succesfull in the future.They can develop many skills and have critical thinking. Take an example, many millioners ,such as Elon Musk, say that they have special thinking since they were young. Most of them tried to sell things and earn money. Moreover, even if they got bad marks at school they did other things what is more important to them and what they like to do. Actually most of these popular and succesfull individuals have simillar backstory. In conclusion, I agree that making own desions since early age it is essential.