It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is argued that many people believe the children should be provided with opportunities to do what they want and make own decisions from their early ages.I extent this agree . Because of I believe the crucial to give children more chances to be independent.

However, when it comes to children who in their early ages they start the learn something from their parents or who care about them. Most of the kid want to be independent from their early ages, because of they are curious about world in other words they want to be learn what they are live in this world.

Granted,those children depented their adults or who care about them they would learned their world only their perpective.This mean their opinions had stolen by their adults or other person.Therefore I assert children must be learn this life by theirself moreover their adults must be their guide in their life.In this case adults would be can protect their child from the avoidable dangereous from the out their world.In addition,adults would create their children life in their observations.

Otherwise,children would raised out of the world without knowing anything.Furthermore, those children whose raised by from other opinions ; available for brainwashed and could be ready for any damage.