it is important to keep in touch with elderly relatives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The majority think that spent time with aged relatives is important. I believe that is totally right thoughts why we have to spent out time for elderly people.

Firstly, there is a main reason why it is important. To start with clear explanation , elderly people live their life and they are able to think about when they will die , because nobody is forever in this world. For instance, we the young generation begin live our life not too long period of time despite this we must not forget about our grandfathers or grandmothers while they lost their power to do some activities for themselves. In fact , the aged people might expect presents , attention or good spended time for us if we will do it for them it would be excellent memories them they do not regret about their life what have children like this.

Secondly, the reason is very necessary because they are most likely lonely. Nevertheless, it happened to almost all of us that our grandfather lost he is wife or grandmother she is husband. To cite an example, it is extremely hard to live the life lonely especially at old age because they may used to be together for many years. If the grandchildren not going to give attention to their grandparents , so they absolutely feel loneliness and that is not the thing they expect at rest of their life.

In conclusion, i agree that spend time with our aged relatives is important when my two main arguments with examples and clear explanations trues my agreement.