It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should try to help people in their own countries

Around the world can’t help to all people, so governments and people focus on better to their countries. I believe that, one of good way helping is around the world, which country in need frequently with impossible necessities.

As for details, among countries continued mean benefit all the time, because which country when helping to other, all activities do for their benefit. For example, when started Covid-19, around the world countries began to helping others as well as the generally goal to need. Unnecessary need, such as food, pills and so on, however, these are comfortable aspects in a lot of fields, including business, education and healthcare. As a good example for this, the healthcare do not develop enough good in some countries. Indians face the issue by poverty because there are a lot of population in India. However, the healthcare increase by fast good countries might help themself therefore by situation by international help.

In contrast, if we consider it in another way, there is local help for development. There are an important aspects in their country. First of all, the governments should focus on to basic necessities such as food, water, and shelter. When they come to food and water, they grow on the problems in the mainly Africa countries. In fact, the amount of fresh water drops year by year. Additionally, the governments should focus on more better education and transport system because they improve local life. The education help to developing quality when comparing to others, as well as it exact developing technology.

In conclude, international help better for all countries, because it facilitates the exchange of essential goods between countries and accelerates the development of certain sectors.