It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, life will become more complicated day by day and the large number of people who work in different field for money to easy lifestyle. This essay will show that how to spend public capital promoting a healthy lifestyle and this money spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill.

One the hand, government is taxing money for everything. For instance if people are working as a teacher there is tax, in medical sector, agriculture field, school or college and they are taxing on everything and the end this public money government can spend on people lifestyle.in my point of view government should spend this fund on valuable propose. They can spend on it for healthy lifestyle of people. I concur with this statement because I have strong logic for that. I argue that it is more significant to utilize public fund for prevent illness. It is saying that “prevention is better than cure.” Furthermore, if people are struggling to different diseases like cancer,heart disease, diabetes, diarrhoea and so on than more money is needed for this situation. Thus, I think that public money should be spend on healthy life but not treatment of people who are already ill.

One the other hand, I disagree with this second part of the question because it is government responsibility to arrangement of money and they think that how to spend on it. To contract, it also spend on the treatment of people who are already ill. In my opinion, those people who can not afford modern day lifestyle than these people how to treat their diseases. Thus, it is significant for the treatment of people those who have been struggled with major diseases. To sum up, I would like to include more thing about that government should more careful for spending fund and they properly utilized for citizens of country and let’s not forget that it is responsibility.