It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Illness is a serious problem of our society. While some people consider that government have to spend the public money to threament of ill people. However some people belive that if government will invest promoting a healthy lifestyle it can help prevent ilnesses.

Supporters of treating sick people argue that government funding of ill people helps them to move on especially sick teenagers will get on with their life. Moreover on the wau treating ill people can improve healthcare system.

On the other hand many people beieve that more affective way to decrease the level of sickness is spend the public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle to prevent ilness. By creating competations that will promote health education can help develope health lifestyle in society. Especially competations have to focus on physical activity, nutrition and etc. Consequently it will also help to reduce the ilnesses such as obesity, diabets, heart disease among the teenagers.

Overall while the funding on treating ill people can decrease the amount of sick people, I believe that investing public money on promoting a health lifestyle is a more effective and long-term solutions.